Contact

Champaign  (217) 353-5250
Manager Seth Dixon CPA sdixon@westcpa.com
Director of Bank Services Calvin Schultz  cschultz@westcpa.com
Bank Services Specialist David Kensil  dkensil@westcpa.com
James McLauchlan  jmclauchlan@westcpa.com
Philip Soebbing  psoebbing@westcpa.com
Bryce Weber  bweber@westcpa.com
Michael Wollschlager  mwollschlager@westcpa.com
Administrative Assistant Cindy Costello  ccostello@westcpa.com
Edwardsville  (618) 656-4949
Partners Joshua Lowe CPA, CFP® jlowe@westcpa.com
Supervisor Rebecca Jacobson CPA robermark@westcpa.com
Senior Accountant Juliana Matthies CPA jmatthies@westcpa.com
Staff Accountant Jordan Faulkenberg  jfaulkenberg@westcpa.com
Jacob Lachapelle   jlachapelle@westcpa.com
William Link  wlink@westcpa.com
Russell Voudrie CPA rvoudrie@westcpa.com
Administrative Assistant Catherine Sullivan  csullivan@westcpa.com
Effingham  (217) 347-5181
Partners David Faller CPA dfaller@westcpa.com
John Vogt CPA jvogt@westcpa.com
Kenneth Vogt CPA kvogt@westcpa.com
Tax Manager Shanta Will CPA swill@westcpa.com
Manager Nathan Earnest CPA nearnest@westcpa.com
Amy Hartrich CPA ahartrich@westcpa.com
Clayton Hinton CPA chinton@westcpa.com
Senior Accountant Krystal Friese CPA kfriese@westcpa.com
Staff Accountant Laura Link  llink@westcpa.com
Michael Meers CPA mmeers@westcpa.com
Paraprofessional Jeannie Baker  jbaker@westcpa.com
Shannon Bennett  sbennett@westcpa.com
Linda Strohl  lstrohl@westcpa.com
Firm Administrator Janice Campton  jcampton@westcpa.com
Administrative Assistant Janet Shepard  jshepard@westcpa.com
Vickie Yakey  vyakey@westcpa.com
Greenville  (618) 664-4848
Partners Janice Romack CPA jromack@westcpa.com
Tax Manager Alison Sears CPA, CFE, CSEP asears@westcpa.com
Manager Michael Lawler CPA, CFE mlawler@westcpa.com
Kevin Pruemer CPA kpruemer@westcpa.com
Senior Accountant Brandon Craycroft CPA bcraycroft@westcpa.com
Staff Accountant Jacob Hill  jhill@westcpa.com
Roger Mosley  rmosley@westcpa.com
Ryan  Oldham  roldham@westcpa.com
Administrative Assistant Jenara Willman  jwillman@westcpa.com
Mattoon  (217) 235-4747
Partners Brian Daniell CPA bdaniell@westcpa.com
Dennis Perry CPA dperry@westcpa.com
Diana Smith CPA dsmith@westcpa.com
Richard West  CPA rwest@westcpa.com
Tax Manager Miranda Mason CPA mmason@westcpa.com
Susan Robinson CPA srobinson@westcpa.com
Manager Alex Hagen CPA ahagen@westcpa.com
Heather Wolke CPA hwolke@westcpa.com
Supervisor Steve Helmuth CPA shelmuth@westcpa.com
Senior Accountant Bradley Sims CPA bsims@westcpa.com
Staff Accountant Mikayla Neese  mneese@westcpa.com
Zachary Oakley  zoakley@westcpa.com
Jordan Russell CPA jdrussell@westcpa.com
Joseph Warner  jwarner@westcpa.com
Paraprofessional Judy Brown  jbrown@westcpa.com
Kim Carter  kcarter@westcpa.com
Valerie Redfern  vredfern@westcpa.com
Technical Support Shaun Noel  snoel@westcpa.com
Administrative Assistant Melissa Goad  mgoad@westcpa.com
Jennifer  Smith  jsmith@westcpa.com
Sullivan  (217) 728-4307
Manager Ruth Keown CPA rkeown@westcpa.com
Jim Russell  CPA jrussell@westcpa.com
Supervisor Derek Righter CPA drighter@westcpa.com
Staff Accountant Logan Carlson  lcarlson@westcpa.com
Dylan Dhom  ddhom@westcpa.com
Alethe Vassay  avassay@westcpa.com
Paraprofessional Karen Standerfer  kstanderfer@westcpa.com
Administrative Assistant Terrie Patrick  tpatrick@westcpa.com