Bank Services Group

Calvin Schultz

Director of Bank Services  

217-235-4747

cschultz@westcpa.com

 

Calvin Schultz is the Director of Bank Services for West & Company, LLC.  Calvin has extensive knowledge of credit underwriting with an emphasis on complex commercial and agriculture production loans including SBA and FSA guidelines, as well as special assets and work-out plans.  He also has experience in due diligence, policy underwriting, large loan participations, and trust operations.  Calvin graduate in 2008 from Lake Land College with an Associate of Science in Agriculture.  He obtained a Bachelor of Science in Accounting & Finance in 2010 from Eastern Illinois University.  In 2013, Calvin was a graduate of ABA Commercial Lending School, Southwest Graduate School of Banking.


                James McLauchlan                                       jmclauchlan@westcpa.com

                Michael Wollschlager,CRCM                            mwollschlager@westcpa.com

                Heather Mathews,CRCM                                 hmathews@westcpa.com

                Bryce Weber, CRCM                                       bweber@westcpa.com

                Jennifer Martin                                             jmartin@westcpa.com

                Roberta Lash                                                  rlash@westcpa.com

  Allison Bragg                                                           abragg@westcpa.com

  Christine Robison                                                 crobison@westcpa.com